Opening Times

Welcome

Tyneside Pregnancy Advice Centre offers a free, confidential and friendly advice service.

Tyneside Pregnancy Advice Centre is open for 3 hours most weekdays. Our helpline is available during opening times, which can be found below.

Date Time
Monday 15th July 10:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 16th July 10:00am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 17th July 7:30pm – 9:00pm
Thursday 18th July 10:00am – 1:00pm
Friday 19th July 10:00am – 1:00pm
Monday 22nd July 10:30am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 23rd July 10:00am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 24th July 7:30pm – 9:00pm
Thursday 25th July 10:30am – 1:00pm
Friday 26th July 10:00am – 1:00pm